Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Training Days:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Autumn term 2018

1st half of term       Monday 3 September    Friday 26 October
Half-term holiday    Monday 29 October    Friday 2 November
2nd half of term      Monday 5 November    Friday 21 December

 

Spring term 2019

1st half of term      Monday 7 January    Friday 22 February
Half-term holiday   Monday 25 February    Friday 1 March
2nd half of term     Monday 4 March    Friday 12 April

 

Summer term 2019


1st half of term      Monday 29 April    Friday 24 May
Half-term holiday   Monday 27 May    Friday 31 May
2nd half of term     Monday 3 June    Monday 22 July