Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Training Days:

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017
  • Wednesday 26th July 2017

 

Autumn term 2016

1st half of term Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October

Half-term holiday Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

2nd half of term Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December

 

Spring term 2017

1st half of term Wednesday 4 January - Friday 17 February

Half-term holiday Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February

2nd half of term Monday 27 February - Friday 7 April

 

Summer term 2017

1st half of term Monday 24 April - Friday 26 May

Half-term holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

2nd half of term Monday 5 June - Wednesday 26 July

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn term 2017

1st half of term Monday 4 September - Friday 27 October

Half-term holiday Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

2nd half of term Monday 6 November - Friday 22 December

 

Spring term 2018

1st half of term Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February

Half-term holiday Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

2nd half of term Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March

 

Summer term 2018

1st half of term Monday 9 April - Friday 25 May

Half-term holiday Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

2nd half of term Monday 4 June - Monday 23 July